The Roma Turf Club and its events are run by a dedicated group of  volunteers passionate about the racing industry and events in our region.

Our 2019 Committee

  • Brett Ashney – President
  • Craig Smith – Vice President
  • Peter Flynn – Vice President
  • Will Ferrier – Treasurer
  • Tracy Lynch – Secretary

Committee members

Ranald Ferrier, Charlie Frith, Terry Sheehan, Mark Brandt, Chris Taylor, George Ladbrook, Jon Taylor, Peter Maloney, Billy Coonan, Jason Coonan, Terry Pulsford